How to Leave a Rally
Once you leave a Rally, you will no longer be participating in it or receive updates regarding new activity. To rejoin you will need to send a request to join and be approved by an admin in the Rally.
To leave a Rally:
- From your My Rallyhood (your personal homepage) select the Rally you wish to leave
- Select "Friends" from the left-hand navigation menu
- Locate your name in the Friends list.
- Having trouble finding your name? You can search your name with the Search Friends feature
- Select the ellipsis to the right of your name
- Select "Remove"
- A confirmation pop-up will appear. Click "Confirm" to verify that you want to leave the Rally.