Deleting a message wall post
Only the creator of a post, an admin or the owner of the Rally can delete a message wall post.
Deleting a message wall post is permanent and cannot be undone. The message and any comments on the message will be deleted and will no longer show on the message wall.
To delete a message:
- On the message wall page select the message that you would like to delete
- Click on the ellipsis in the upper right corner of the message wall post
- A drop-down menu gives you the option to delete or edit the message
- Select "Delete"
- Select confirm on the next page, your post and all comments have now been permanently removed from the message wall