Deleting or Archiving a Rally (owners only)

Deleting or Archiving a Rally (owners only)

Only Rally owners can delete a Rally. If you wish to no longer be a member of a Rally please see How to leave a Rally 

Please note: By completing this action, you are deleting the entire Rally and all the information within the Rally. There is no way to retrieve this once it has been deleted.

  1. From your homepage select the Rally that you are the owner of and you wish to delete.
  2. From your Rally's homepage, click the widget icon from the icons in the upper-right corner of the page.
  3. Click on the "Archive or Delete" tab.
  4. Click on the red button that says "Delete".
  5. A pop-up window will ask you if you are sure you want to delete this Rally, select "OK" (this action cannot be undone).

NOTE: These instructions are for a desktop or mobile web browser.

Archiving a Rally

  1. To archive your rally. select "Archive" if you would like to "turn off" the Rally so that no one can see the Rally except for you.
  2. Click the "Save Changes" button.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us